Home Home. History. Departments. Staff.

Duncan Lumber, Inc.

409 First Avenue

New Tazewell, TN 37825

423-626-7225

Directions

President


Andy Duncan


Office Staff


Betty Atkins


Gail Shelley


Becky Starnes


Sales Staff


Barbara Atkins


Denise Atkins


Greg Atkins

greg@duncanlumber.com


Juanita Bell


Brooke Duncan Poore

brooke@duncanlumber.com


Kelli Duncan


Barry Mason

barry@duncanlumber.com


Larry Pressnell

larry@duncanlumber.com


Pat Shelley

pat@duncanlumber.com


Jeff Simmons

jeff@duncanlumber.com


Duncan Lumber Truss Shop


Manager

Jim Bell


Driver

Joe Brooks


Truss Assemblers


Chance Baird


Anthony Bell


Brian Boyd


Glinda Brooks


David Brown


Jeffery Brown


Jermiah Day


Joe Ramsey


Josh Taylor



Receiving


Mike Barnard


Tom Cloud


Mark Large


Warehouse


Clyde Atkins


Lewis Atkins


Scott Atkins


Greg Dodson


Dale Estep


Gabe Love


Jay Redmon


Drivers


Tandy Derryberry


Reggie Large


Doug Newby


Rental/Sales

           

Justin Poore

justin@duncanlumber.com